Join Anglican Deacons Canada virtually on July 9-10, 2021 for a national gathering of deacons (and others who are supportive of the diaconate) who would like to connect and learn together.

This conference has been organized by the College of Deacons of the Anglican Diocese of Niagara and they will be hosting us online.

We are pleased that deacons from the Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada (ELCIC) will be joining us for this event. (The Anglican Church of Canada and the ELCIC are in full communion).  

Start Time by Time Zone (for both Fri. July 9 and Sat. July 10)

Pacific: 9:00 AM 

Yukon: 9:00 AM

Mountain: 10:00 AM

Central: 11:00 AM

Eastern DT: 12:00 PM

Atlantic DT: 1:00 PM

Newfoundland: 1:30 PM